

(A Unit of Vanetra Group)

RASIPURAM - 637 408, NAMAKKAL DT.

## **Internal Complaints Committee Members:**

S.No	Name of the Staff & Students Dr/Mr/Ms/Selvan	Designation & Department	Role
1	Dr.R.Mani	Principal	Chairperson
2	Mr.N.Aswinkumar	HOD/Mech	Member
3	Mr.G.Prabu	HOD/GE	Member
4	Mr.S.Selvakumar	Lecturer/Mech	Member
5	Mrs.R.Revathi	Lecturer/CSE	Member
6	Mrs.V.Nandhini	Lecturer/Physics	Member
7	Selvan.K.Deepak	II Year/Civil	Student
8	Selvan.V.Kishore	III Year/Mech	Student
9	Selvan.S.Praveen	III Year/Auto	Student
10	Selvan.A.Dhulasinathan	III Year/EEE	Student
11	Selvan.S.Hari	III Year/ECE	Student
12	Selvan.P.Sudharsan	III Year/CSE	Student
13	Selvan.N.Srikanth	I Year/CSE	Student